North of Havana

Herausgeber: Penguin Publishing Group Veröffentlichungsdatum: 1998-05-01

Beschreibung

Randy Wayne White's Doc Ford novels have been praised as "e;witty"e; (San Diego Union-Tribune), "e;must-reads"e; (Chicago Tribune) and "e;superb."e; (Denver Post) Now, White's newest thriller takes Doc Ford to Havana, where his friend is being held by the Cuban government. Still haunted by his suspected involvement in a plot against Castro, Ford ventures to Cuba--where he finds himself entangled in a web of murder, revenge, and assassination.From the author of the critically acclaimed novel Captiva (Prime Crime, 5/97)Another mystery featuring Randy Wayne Whites Doc Ford is on the wayWill appeal to fans of Carl Hiaasen and John D. Macdonald"e;Well drop anything we're doing to read a new Randy White novel and be glad we did."e; --Denver Post

Hide/show more

Zusätzliche Informationen

Genre: Crime & mystery

Angebot: G.P. Putnam's Sons

Typ: EPub

Seiten: 272

ISBN: 9781101573778

Zusätzliche Informationen

Genre: Crime & mystery

Angebot: G.P. Putnam's Sons

Typ: EPub

Seiten: 272

ISBN: 9781101573778

Weitere eBooks von Randy Wayne White
Laden... Bitte warten