Second Act

Regisseur(e): Peter Segal
Download to own (SD) - Download to own (SD)4150 Punkte

Beschreibung

SECOND ACT is a comedy in the vein of Working Girl and Maid In Manhattan. Jennifer Lopez stars as Maya, a 40-year-old woman struggling with frustrations from unfulfilled dreams. Until, that is, she gets the chance to prove to Madison Avenue that street smarts are as valuable as book smarts, and that it is never too late for a Second Act.

Zusätzliche Informationen

Jahr: 2018

Sprache English

Actors: Jennifer Lopez, Vanessa Hudgens, Leah Remini, Treat Williams, Milo Ventimiglia, Annaleigh Ashford, Charlyne Yi, Alan Aisenberg, Freddie Stroma

Zusätzliche Informationen

Jahr: 2018

Sprache English

Actors: Jennifer Lopez, Vanessa Hudgens, Leah Remini, Treat Williams, Milo Ventimiglia, Annaleigh Ashford, Charlyne Yi, Alan Aisenberg, Freddie Stroma

Andere Peter Segal Filme
Laden... Bitte warten
Präsentiert von