Another Summer

Publisher: HarperCollins Release date: 2010-11-23

Description

Bockoven is magic. Dont miss Another Summer.New York Times bestselling author Catherine CoulterGeorgia Bockovens enthralling Another Summerthe sequel to her phenomenal bestseller The Beach Houseis a must for fans of Jodi Picoult and Marian Keyes. It is the moving and powerful story of four families, the conflicts that tear them apartand the house that brings them together. Bestselling authorKristin Hannah says, It will appeal to anyone who believes in the healing power of love, and Mary Jo Putney advises you to, Read Another Summer on a day when you want to laugh and cry and feel better about the world. If youre looking for the very best in heartbreaking, heart-soaring, uplifting fictioncome in.

Hide/show more

Additional Information

Genre: Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

Collection: HarperCollins e-books

Type: EPub

Pages: 400

ISBN: 9780062004215

Additional Information

Genre: Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

Collection: HarperCollins e-books

Type: EPub

Pages: 400

ISBN: 9780062004215

Other ebooks releases by Georgia Bockoven
Loading... Please wait