Forgive No More

Publisher: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd Release date: 2019-08-19

Description

No more running, no more hiding - it's time to fight back.The Blake family can only live in security if the truth about the conspiracy threatening their lives is brought into the full light of day.As the stakes are raised higher than ever before, James must return to Italy to confront those seeking to destroy those he loves. Forces from around the world, from Washington to Munich, London to Tijuana, are ranged against him.As the mystery begins to unravel, a shattering revelation emerges. Dark secrets have survived down the centuries and are in the hands of those who threaten not only him, but the entire worldFrom international bestselling author Seb Kirby comes the pulse-pounding finale to the James Blake thriller series, perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Dan Brown and Ken Follett.

Hide/show more

Additional Information

Genre: Thriller / suspense

Collection: Canelo Action

Type: EPub

Pages: 350

ISBN: 9781788636551

Additional Information

Genre: Thriller / suspense

Collection: Canelo Action

Type: EPub

Pages: 350

ISBN: 9781788636551

Other ebooks releases by Seb Kirby
Loading... Please wait