Closer Than Blood: An addictive and gripping crime thriller (Gareth Bell Thriller, Book 2)

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Release date: 2019-08-16

Description

You would do anything for your family. Wouldn't you?A gripping crime thriller, perfect for fans of Peter James.'Writes with raw, engaging, authenticity' Peter JamesThe real nightmare begins when the missing person returns...PC Gareth Bell is about to arrest a cocaine dealer on Brighton Marina, when he makes a shocking discovery that turns his world upside down: the dealer is his long-lost brother, Jake, someone he thought had died years ago. But their reunion is short lived. For Jake is on the run from a cold-blooded killer, whose network reaches all the way into the police force itself. Now that his brother's life is on the line, Bell has only two choices. Family, or duty?

Hide/show more

Additional Information

Collection: One More Chapter

Type: EPub

Pages: 400

ISBN: 9780008329990

Additional Information

Collection: One More Chapter

Type: EPub

Pages: 400

ISBN: 9780008329990

Other ebooks releases by Paul Grzegorzek
Loading... Please wait