Gabby Garcia's Ultimate Playbook #3: Sidelined

Publisher: HarperCollins Release date: 2019-08-06

Description

Perfect for fans of Big Nate and Dork Diaries.Nerdy Book ClubIts curveball after curveball for star pitcher Gabby Garcia in the final book of this laugh-out-loud illustrated series full of doodles, sports trivia, and home-run humor!Gabby has gotten her team out of some tough jams on the mound, but when a freak accident temporarily takes her out of the game, she is at a total loss. Can Gabby still be Gabby if she's benched from the action?None of it might matter, though, once she learns her family might move to another state. Gabby needs a game planand her playbookmore than ever!

Hide/show more

Additional Information

Genre: Sporting stories (Children's/YA)

Collection: Katherine Tegen Books

Type: EPub

Pages: 288

ISBN: 9780062391889

Additional Information

Genre: Sporting stories (Children's/YA)

Collection: Katherine Tegen Books

Type: EPub

Pages: 288

ISBN: 9780062391889

Other ebooks releases by Iva-Marie Palmer
Loading... Please wait