Friendship List #3: 13 and Counting

Publisher: HarperCollins Release date: 2019-08-06

Description

Fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russo's Dork Diarieswill adore the third book in this laugh-out-loud series about two BFFs who master middle school with a list of thirteen goals they MUST achieve before their first summer apart.With winter break almost over and seventh grade spinning beyond their control, best friends Kaylan and Ari write a new list of 13 resolutions to make the New Year, middle school, and their friendship even more amazing before they go to separate camps next summer.But what happens when their bestie bucket list reveals issues in their friend group? Can they want totally different things and still be BFFs?Told in the alternating POVs of Ari and Kaylanand with goals inspired by suggestions from readersthis contemporary coming-of-age story is bound to be the most heartbreaking and hilarious Friendship List yet.

Hide/show more

Additional Information

Genre: Children's & young adult fiction & true stories

Collection: Katherine Tegen Books

Type: EPub

Pages: 352

ISBN: 9780062875266

Additional Information

Genre: Children's & young adult fiction & true stories

Collection: Katherine Tegen Books

Type: EPub

Pages: 352

ISBN: 9780062875266

Other ebooks releases by Lisa Greenwald
Loading... Please wait