Bernard Pepperlin

Publisher: HarperCollins Release date: 2019-09-17

Description

Bernard and his newfound friendsrevolutionary rats, wise-cracking cats, and coffee-chugging squirrels, to name a fewwill delight and inspire readers of all ages! Erin Entrada Kelly, Newbery Medal-winning author of Hello, UniverseThe drowsy Dormouse from Lewis Carrolls Alices Adventuresin Wonderland is transported to modern-day New York City forthe adventure of a lifetime in this middle grade novel thats perfect for fans of Stuart Little and written by critically acclaimed author Cara Hoffman.When a girl in a blue dress crashes the Mad Hatters eternal tea party, the sleepy Dormouse feels more awake than he has in a long time. He wishes he could follow her and be a part of her adventure.And as luck would have it, a surprising twist of fate sends the Dormouse on an adventure of his own, where he must not fall asleep. For he is destined to save a magical world outside Wonderland, and it will take all his courageand a few new friendsto do it.

Hide/show more

Additional Information

Genre: Science fiction (Children's/YA)

Collection: HarperCollins

Type: EPub

Pages: 224

ISBN: 9780062865465

Additional Information

Genre: Science fiction (Children's/YA)

Collection: HarperCollins

Type: EPub

Pages: 224

ISBN: 9780062865465

Other ebooks releases by Cara Hoffman
Loading... Please wait