Notting Hill in the Snow

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Release date: 2019-10-11

Description

Escape to Notting Hill this Christmas...From the bestselling author of Covent Garden in the Snow, this is the most romantic and charming book you'll read this Christmas...A Notting Hill nativity... what could go wrong?Viola Smith plays the viola in an orchestra (yes really!) but this year she's been asked to stretch her musical talents to organising Notting Hill's local nativity.Nate Williams isn't looking forward to Christmas but as his small daughter, Grace, has the starring role in the show, he's forced to stop being a Grinch and volunteer with Viola.With the sparks between them hotter than the chestnuts roasting in Portobello market, Nate and Viola can't deny their feelings. And as the snow starts to fall over London, they find themselves trapped together in more ways than one...This is a gorgeously heartwarming and uplifting Christmas romance, perfect for fans of Sue Moorcroft, Isabelle Broom or any Hugh Grant romcom... From Four Weddings and a Funeral to Notting Hill!Praise for Covent Garden in the Snow...'Had me laughing from the first page!' Rachel's Random Reads'Buy this book, put up a do not disturb sign and enjoy indulging in every page - you won't be disappointed!' Gem's Quiet Corner'A romantic and hilarious novel with a beautiful and snowy Christmas atmosphere' Chicklit Club'Oh I absolutely loved Tilly! What a fun, festive book, and a beautiful cover' LoveReading.com

Hide/show more

Additional Information

Collection: One More Chapter

Type: EPub

Pages: 410

ISBN: 9780008354800

Additional Information

Collection: One More Chapter

Type: EPub

Pages: 410

ISBN: 9780008354800

Other ebooks releases by Jules Wake
Loading... Please wait