Woman in the Water

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Release date: 2019-11-11

Description

The breathtakingly twisty new thriller - guaranteed to shock and surpriseI'm alive. But I can't be saved . . .When a woman's body is found submerged in icy water, police are shocked to find she is alive. But she won't disclose her name, or what happened to her - even when a second body is discovered. And then she disappears from her hospital bed.Detectives Adrian Miles and Imogen Grey follow their only lead to the home of the Corrigans, looking for answers. But the more they dig into the couple's lives, the less they understand about them.What's their connection to the body in the river?Why have other people they know been hurt, or vanished?And can they discover the dark truth of their marriage before it's too late?Smart, shocking and twisty - perfect for fans of Cara Hunter and Karin Slaughter.Readers love Woman in the Water...'Left me speechless' ***** Reader Review'So many twists and turns. It kept me on the edge of my seat!' ***** Reader Review'A fantastic author and queen of shocking twists!' ***** Reader Review'One of the year's best books' ***** Reader Review

Hide/show more

Additional Information

Genre: Devon

Collection: Avon

Type: EPub

Pages: 432

ISBN: 9780008282967

Additional Information

Genre: Devon

Collection: Avon

Type: EPub

Pages: 432

ISBN: 9780008282967

Other ebooks releases by Katerina Diamond
Loading... Please wait