Riders of the Realm #3: Beneath the Weeping Clouds

Publisher: HarperCollins Release date: 2019-11-05

Description

From the author of the Guardian Herd series comes the final book in a thrilling fantasy adventure trilogy thatSLJcalled perfect for fans of Erin Hunters Warriors series. Echofrost, Shysong, and all of Storm Herd are finally free, but their freedom came with a price. Sandwen Rider Rahkki Stormrunner has been captured by the Gorlan giants, who are quickly losing their patience with the Fifth Clan. With Rahkki in grave danger, Storm Herd must join forces with the humans they have long feared to save him.And as sweeping monsoon rains threaten to ravage the region, enemies and friends, tame steeds and wild, will have to engage in one final battle to decide the fate of all three groupsthe Sandwens, the giants, and the pegasi.

Hide/show more

Additional Information

Genre: Science fiction (Children's/YA)

Collection: HarperCollins

Type: EPub

Pages: 416

ISBN: 9780062494443

Additional Information

Genre: Science fiction (Children's/YA)

Collection: HarperCollins

Type: EPub

Pages: 416

ISBN: 9780062494443

Other ebooks releases by Jennifer Lynn Alvarez
Loading... Please wait