Snowfall in Lantern Square

Publisher: Orion Release date: 2019-12-03

Description

This is Part Four in a charming new four-part serial from Helen Rolfe, author of The Little Caf at the End of the Pier - perfect for fans of Holly Hepburn and Cathy BramleyStep into the cosy community of Lantern Square...Snowflakes are swirling, and the inhabitants of Butterbury are preparing for the final celebrations of the year. The lantern-lit Boxing Day walk is the perfect time for the whole community to come together - but behind the scenes, someone is trying to cause trouble...Is Hannah's one-time friend Georgia behind the problems with her care package business - and why is ex-boyfriend Luke really back on the scene? As the New Year's Eve celebrations light up Lantern Square, and a special package lands on Hannah's own doorstep, she finally discovers who her true friends are - and where her heart belongs... ***The Little Cottage in Lantern Square is a delightfully heartwarming story told in four parts. This is the fourth part.

Hide/show more

Additional Information

Genre: Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

Collection: Orion

Type: EPub

Pages: 160

ISBN: 9781409191469

Additional Information

Genre: Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

Collection: Orion

Type: EPub

Pages: 160

ISBN: 9781409191469

Other ebooks releases by Helen Rolfe
Loading... Please wait