Exhibition of Murder

Publisher: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd Release date: 2020-03-26

Description

Former Scotland Yard investigator Jasper is back on the case, this time in the glamorous and cultured city of Vienna.The opening of an archaeological exhibition brings with it intrigue and evil as a fabled cursed golden death mask lives up to its dark past and death strikes at the exhibition. While digging up pieces of history, these archaeologists have also been burying secrets - deadly ones - and it's up to Jasper to uncover the truth before the murderer strikes again.With a nosy journalist desperate to breathe life into the rumour that the mask brings bad luck to anyone possessing it, and the police eager to blame a famous cat burglar who recently pulled off a string of daring robberies, Jasper is on his own in bringing the true culprit to light.Fans of Agatha Christie and Robert Thorogood will love this fourth book in the Murder Will Follow series.

Hide/show more

Additional Information

Genre: Crime & mystery

Collection: Canelo

Type: EPub

Pages: 224

ISBN: 9781788639057

Additional Information

Genre: Crime & mystery

Collection: Canelo

Type: EPub

Pages: 224

ISBN: 9781788639057

Other ebooks releases by Vivian Conroy
Loading... Please wait