Fiddler's Ferry

Publisher: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd Release date: 2020-04-06

Description

You can't choose your family...The Llywelyn family's livelihood largely depends on the ferry, run by Siona Llywelyn, the kindly yet rugged head of the family.The family is large but close knit, held together by their mother Emily - a hard-working woman made old before her time having borne seven sons, and now with child once again.As the boys grow into young men, tensions flare in the family unit, made worse by a web of rivalries and ambitions. When a death shocks the family to its core, it will take the intervention of a special person to remind them of what they have lost.A compelling, touching and powerful Welsh saga, perfect for fans of Annie Groves, Rosie Goodwin and Dilly Court.Praise for Iris Gower'A series well worth watching' Publishing News'Iris Gower writes with warmth and fluency' Yorkshire Post

Hide/show more

Additional Information

Genre: Sagas

Collection: Canelo Saga

Type: EPub

Pages: 400

ISBN: 9781788639606

Additional Information

Genre: Sagas

Collection: Canelo Saga

Type: EPub

Pages: 400

ISBN: 9781788639606

Other ebooks releases by Iris Gower
Loading... Please wait