Miss Mayhem

Publisher: Penguin Young Readers Group Release date: 2015-04-07

Description

New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins is sassier than ever in this page-turning follow up to Rebel Belle, perfect for fans of Buffy and Veronica Mars.Life is almost back to normal for Harper Price. The Ephors have been silent after their deadly attack at Cotillion months ago, and best friend Bee has returned after a mysterious disappearance. Now Harper can return her focus to the important things in life: school, canoodling with David, her nemesis-turned-ward-slash-boyfie, and even competing in the Miss Pine Grove pageant.Unfortunately, supernatural chores are never done. The Ephors have decided theyd rather train David than kill him. The catch: Harper has to come along for the ride, but she cant stay Davids Paladin unless she undergoes an an ancient trial that will either kill her . . . or make her more powerful than ever.

Hide/show more

Additional Information

Collection: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers

Type: EPub

Pages: 288

ISBN: 9780698173460

Additional Information

Collection: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers

Type: EPub

Pages: 288

ISBN: 9780698173460

Other eBooks releases by Rachel Hawkins
Loading... Please wait