Rachel Does Rome (Girls On Tour BOOK 4)

Publisher: Headline Release date: 2015-02-05

Description

Meet the Girls on Tour - Poppy, Lily, Maggie and Rachel. Four ordinary girls who have the most fun in faraway places. You'll laugh, you'll cry, you'll lose your heart. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Debbie Johnson and Fiona Collins. 'A modern-day Roman Holiday: smart, funny and totally unputdownable' Gemma Burgess on The Out of Office GirlWhat do you do when your boyfriend of two months cancels Valentine's Day? If you're Rachel, you book a last-minute trip to Rome. Together with her friends Lily and Maggie, she's planning a relaxing weekend of culture and cappuccinos to take her mind off men altogether. But when she bumps into a figure from her past, Rachel finds herself on a Roman Holiday that features Vespa rides, hot tubs and some very unexpected consequences ...Expect the unexpected, the utterly hilarious and unforgettable, on this rollercoaster ride of love, laughs, surprises and sparks. You have a VIP pass to join each girl's adventure, so pack your bags and buckle your seatbelts, because just about anything is possible...

Hide/show more

Additional Information

Genre: Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

Collection: Review

Type: EPub

Pages: 96

ISBN: 9781472218780

Additional Information

Genre: Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

Collection: Review

Type: EPub

Pages: 96

ISBN: 9781472218780

Other eBooks releases by Nicola Doherty
Loading... Please wait