Dark Waters: The addictive psychological thriller you won't be able to put down (Alex Devlin, Book 3)

Editeur : HarperCollins Publishers Date de sortie: 2018-03-16
Points Nécessaires : 1050


Description

A darkly compelling psychological thriller, full of twists and turns, perfect for fans of Louise Jensen, Cass Green and Alex Lake.Secrets lie beneath the surface...Two men, seemingly unconnected, are discovered dead in a holiday boat on the Norfolk Broads, having apparently committed suicide together.Local journalist Alex Devlin, planning an article on the dangers of internet suicide forums, starts digging into their backgrounds.But Alex's investigation soon leads her to a much darker mystery - one that will hit closer to home than she could possibly have imagined, and place the lives of those she loves in terrible danger.

Hide/show more

Information complémentaires

Collection: Killer Reads

Format: EPub

Pages: 332

ISBN: 9780008285104

Information complémentaires

Collection: Killer Reads

Format: EPub

Pages: 332

ISBN: 9780008285104

Autres eBook de Mary-Jane Riley
Chargement... Veuillez patienter