L.A. Outlaws

Editeur : Penguin Publishing Group Date de sortie: 2009-02-03

Description

For fans of Michael Connelly and CJ Box, here is the first thrilling adventure in the Charlie Hood series from New York Times bestseller and Edgar-award winner T. Jefferson Parker, now featuring an excerpt from his upcoming novel The Room of White Fire.In this town, it pays to be bad . . .Allison is an L.A. celebrity, a folk hero, and a modern-day Jesse James who loves a good armed robbery. She has a compulsion to steal, a knack for publicity, and the conscience to give it all to charity. In fact, one of her biggest fans is a cop. And no one's ever been hurtuntil last night. Now she and the rookie deputy are on the run for their lives.

Hide/show more

Information complémentaires

Genre: Thriller / suspense

Collection: G.P. Putnam's Sons

Format: EPub

Pages: 448

ISBN: 9781101052495

Information complémentaires

Genre: Thriller / suspense

Collection: G.P. Putnam's Sons

Format: EPub

Pages: 448

ISBN: 9781101052495

Autres eBook de T. Jefferson Parker
Chargement... Veuillez patienter