Half-Court Hero

Editore: Penguin Young Readers Group Data di rilascio: 2018-05-01

Descrizione

#1New York Timesbestseller Mike Lupica begins an exciting new chapter book series, perfect for fans of Cam Jansen, featuring his trademark sports action and heart, and a lovable twin brother-sister duo who solve sports-related mysteries.There's nothing eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe Walker love more than playing sports and solving mysteries. And when those two worlds collide . . . well it doesn't get any better than that. When the twins start a summer basketball league at their local park, they notice the once rundown court is getting freshened up with each passing day. First new nets, then the benches have been completely restored. But who's behind it? Zach and Zoe are on the case!In the opening installments of the Zach and Zoe Mysteries, bestselling author Mike Lupica begins a series for a new and younger audience, introducing readers to a sports-loving detective duo who can swing for the fences and catch the culprit in one fell swoop. With a recipe equal parts sports and mystery, the Zach and Zoe Mysteries break fresh ground for an author who has been called the greatest sportswriter for kids.

Hide/show more

Informazioni Aggiuntive

Genere: Sporting stories (Children's/YA)

Raccolta: Puffin Books

Genere: EPub

Pagine 96

ISBN: 9780425289419

Informazioni Aggiuntive

Genere: Sporting stories (Children's/YA)

Raccolta: Puffin Books

Genere: EPub

Pagine 96

ISBN: 9780425289419

Other ebooks releases by Mike Lupica
Loading... Please wait