She Tempts the Duke

Editora: HarperCollins Data de lançamento: 2012-01-31

Descrição

Heath steals your heart, then takes you on a journey that will leave you torn between tears and joy. Christina DoddNew York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath writes sweet temptationsrichly, deliciously passionate, high concept historical romance in the vein of Lisa Kleypas and Liz Carlyle. With She Tempts the Duke, Heath kicks off another enthralling series, this time following the fortunes of the Lost Lords of Pembrookthree dark and dangerous noble brothers imprisoned and robbed of their inheritance, but free now and determined to reclaim their birthright. Set in England during Victorias reign, She Tempts the Duke is the enthrallingly romantic story of Sebastian, who fled to battle, and his return to London, a hardened soldier, drawn to the beautiful, brave lady who helped him and his brothers escape their captivity.

Hide/show more

Informação Adicional

Gênero: Historical romance

Coleção: Avon

Typo: EPub

Páginas: 384

ISBN: 9780062096333

Informação Adicional

Gênero: Historical romance

Coleção: Avon

Typo: EPub

Páginas: 384

ISBN: 9780062096333

Conteúdo alternativo sugerido: Lorraine Heath
Carregando… favor aguardar