Jake Ransom Complete Collection

Publisher: HarperCollins Release date: 2014-12-02

Description

Bestselling novelist James Rollins brings to life the adventures of Jake Ransom, who became an orphan when his archaeologist parents disappeared on a dig three years ago. They left behind tokenshalf of an ancient coin for Jake, and the other half for his sister Kadythat fit perfectly into one of their famous discoveries. When everything falls into place, Jake and Kady find themselves in the mysterious, bizarre world of Pangeahome of vicious raptors, bloodthirsty plants, and dark Mayan and Egyptian rituals. And whatever caught their parents is still hungry.The books described as "e;Indiana Jones for tweens"e; are perfect for fans of Alex Rider, Percy Jackson, and National Treasure. Includes Jake Ransom and the Skull King's Shadow and Jake Ransom and the Howling Sphinx.

Hide/show more

Additional Information

Genre: Adventure stories (Children's/YA)

Collection: HarperCollins

Type: EPub

Pages: 832

ISBN: 9780062376114

Additional Information

Genre: Adventure stories (Children's/YA)

Collection: HarperCollins

Type: EPub

Pages: 832

ISBN: 9780062376114

Other ebooks releases by James Rollins
Loading... Please wait