Waiting Game

Publisher: The O'Brien Press Release date: 2014-09-29

Description

DI Ellen Kelly is struggling through some difficult changes in her life. Her boss has left, replaced by a more unpredictable DCI. Her career seems to be stalling - again. And her feelings for Jim O'Dwyer feel like they're spiralling out of her normally tight control.Distraction can be very dangerous.Someone is out there, stalking the weak, bringing misery and fear, and it's Ellen's job to stop it. Could it be that this time, for the first time, Ellen is the one trapped in the web?About Hunting Shadows:"e;Marks the entrance of a major new talent. Sheila Bugler delivers a chilling psychological twister of a novel, laced with homespun horrors, a compelling central character in DI Ellen Kelly and a strong contemporary resonance. Fans of Nicci French and Sophie Hannah, prick up your ears."e; Cathi Unsworth

Hide/show more

Additional Information

Genre: Crime & mystery

Collection: Brandon

Type: EPub

Pages: 448

ISBN: 9781847177063

Additional Information

Genre: Crime & mystery

Collection: Brandon

Type: EPub

Pages: 448

ISBN: 9781847177063

Other ebooks releases by Sheila Bugler
Loading... Please wait